February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-03 (Mon) Seabrook School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 5:30 pm
Seabrook SD Deliberative Session [SAU21] — 7:00 pm
2020-02-04 (Tue) South Hampton School Board Meeting - Note Date Change [SAU21] — 5:30 pm
North Hampton School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 6:30 pm
North Hampton SD Deliberative Session [SAU21] — 7:00 pm
South Hampton SD Deliberative Session [SAU21] — 7:00 pm
2020-02-05 (Wed) EARLY RELEASE - ALL SAU 21 Schools [SAU21]
Hampton Falls School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Hampton Falls SD Deliberative Session [SAU21] — 7:00 pm
2020-02-06 (Thu) Winnacunnet School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 6:00 pm
Winnacunnet School District Deliberative Session [SAU21] — 7:00 pm
2020-02-11 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - Teacher Professional Development [SAU21]
2020-02-13 (Thu) North Hampton School Board Meeting - Note Date Change [SAU21] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-17 (Mon) South Hampton Winter Break - NO School - South Hampton [SAU21]
2020-02-18 (Tue) South Hampton Winter Break - NO School - South Hampton [SAU21]
2020-02-19 (Wed) South Hampton Winter Break - NO School - South Hampton [SAU21]
2020-02-20 (Thu) South Hampton Winter Break - NO School - South Hampton [SAU21]
2020-02-21 (Fri) South Hampton Winter Break - NO School - South Hampton [SAU21]
2020-02-24 (Mon) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL - Hampton Falls, North Hampton, Seabrook & Winnacunnet Schools [SAU21]
2020-02-25 (Tue) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL - Hampton Falls, North Hampton, Seabrook & Winnacunnet Schools [SAU21]
2020-02-26 (Wed) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL - Hampton Falls, North Hampton, Seabrook & Winnacunnet Schools [SAU21]
2020-02-27 (Thu) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL - Hampton Falls, North Hampton, Seabrook & Winnacunnet Schools [SAU21]
2020-02-28 (Fri) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL - Hampton Falls, North Hampton, Seabrook & Winnacunnet Schools [SAU21]