April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) South Hampton School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
North Hampton School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-04-05 (Mon) SAU21 Superintendent Search Committee Meeting [SAU21] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-06 (Tue) Hampton Falls School Board - Special Meeting [SAU21] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-04-12 (Mon) SAU21 Superintendent Search Committee Meeting [SAU21] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-04-13 (Tue) Seabrook School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampton Falls School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-04-14 (Wed) JB Policy Committee Meeting [SAU21] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-15 (Thu) SAU21 Superintendent Search Committee Meeting [SAU21] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-04-19 (Mon) Barnard School, South Hampton - Spring Break - No School - Barnard School, South Hampton [SAU21]
2021-04-20 (Tue) Barnard School, South Hampton - Spring Break - No School - Barnard School, South Hampton [SAU21]
2021-04-21 (Wed) Barnard School, South Hampton - Spring Break - No School - Barnard School, South Hampton [SAU21]
Winnacunnet School Board Meeting [SAU21] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-04-22 (Thu) Barnard School, South Hampton - Spring Break - No School - Barnard School, South Hampton [SAU21]
2021-04-23 (Fri) Barnard School, South Hampton - Spring Break - No School - Barnard School, South Hampton [SAU21]
2021-04-26 (Mon) Spring Break - No School - Lincoln Akerman School, Seabrook Schools, North Hampton Schools, Winnacunnet HS [SAU21]
2021-04-27 (Tue) Spring Break - No School - Lincoln Akerman School, Seabrook Schools, North Hampton Schools, Winnacunnet HS [SAU21]
2021-04-28 (Wed) Spring Break - No School - Lincoln Akerman School, Seabrook Schools, North Hampton Schools, Winnacunnet HS [SAU21]
2021-04-29 (Thu) Spring Break - No School - Lincoln Akerman School, Seabrook Schools, North Hampton Schools, Winnacunnet HS [SAU21]
2021-04-30 (Fri) Spring Break - No School - Lincoln Akerman School, Seabrook Schools, North Hampton Schools, Winnacunnet HS [SAU21]