Staff Directory

Meredith Nadeau

Superintendent of Schools

Mary Toomey, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services

David Hobbs, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Matt Ferreira, Ed.D

Associate Superintendent for Finance and Operations

Nancy Tuttle

Finance Manager

Rhonda Evans

Assistant to the Superintendent

Deborah Tuite

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendents

Charlene Sears

Human Resources Manager

Mary Hugo

Payroll Specialist

Mary Mace

Accounts Payable / Federal Funds

Sara Duhamel

Accounts Payable

Nancy Gosselin


Kyle Brown

Systems / Database Administrator

Patrice Baker

Early Intervention Outreach Specialist

Lana Mounsey

HR Coordinator

Roberta Tarsia

ESOL Teacher / Coordinator