Special Services Staff

Aline Donabedian, Director of Special Services, adonabedian@sau21.org

Haley Wright, Special Education Teacher, Case Manager, hwright@sau21.org

Lynne Rademacher, Special Education Teacher, Case Manager, lrademacher@sau21.org

Martha Johnson, School Counselor, mjohnson@sau21.org

Sherry Lamontagne, Speech and Language Pathologist, slamontagne@sau21.org

Tere Bowen-Irish, Occupational Therapist, tbowen-irish@sau21.org