Seabrook Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Seabrook Elementary School

Ski Club sign ups have started

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

2022OutreachFlyer working.png

Add event to my calendar

Seabrook Elementary School

Last Day of Trimester 1

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

Seabrook Elementary School

No School ~~ Teacher PD

Friday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

Seabrook Elementary School

Voluntary SASS Convenient MD testing

Tuesday, December 7 All-Day Event

SASS Information.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Seabrook Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, December 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

Seabrook Elementary School

Ski Club sign ups have started

Wednesday, December 8 All-Day Event

2022OutreachFlyer working.png

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

Seabrook Elementary School

Report cards Viewable through PowerSchool Portal

Thursday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

Seabrook Elementary School

Seabrook School Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

Seabrook Elementary School

PTO After Concert Ice Cream Social

Thursday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Seabrook Elementary School

4th Grade Concert

Thursday, December 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

Seabrook Elementary School

Voluntary SASS Convenient MD testing

Tuesday, December 21 All-Day Event

SASS Information.pdf

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

Seabrook Elementary School

Student Early Release ~~ 12 p.m.

Thursday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

Seabrook Elementary School

Holiday Vacation / No School

Friday, December 24 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

Seabrook Elementary School

Holiday Vacation / No School

Friday, December 24 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday