This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

SAU 21 EVENTS CALENDAR

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

SAU21

Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

SAU21

Seabrook School Board Meeting

Thursday, September 5 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

South Hampton School Board Meeting

Thursday, September 5 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

North Hampton School Board Meeting

Thursday, September 5 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

SAU21

Seabrook School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 10 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

Hampton Falls School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

hf-2019-09-10-agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Wednesday

SAU21

EARLY RELEASE at ALL SAU 21 Schools

Wednesday, September 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

SAU21

Winnacunnet Budget Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

Winnacunnet School Board Meeeting

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

w-2019-09-16-agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

SAU21

SAU 21 & 90 Legislative Breakfast

Friday, September 20 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

SAU21

LAS Addition/Renovation Dedication

Sunday, September 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday