This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

SAU 21 EVENTS CALENDAR

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

SAU21

South Hampton School Board Meeting

Thursday, March 5 @ 4:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

North Hampton School Board Meeting

Thursday, March 5 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

SAU21

VOTING DAY

Tuesday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

SAU21

Operations Committee

Wednesday, March 11 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

SAU21

Seabrook School Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

Hampton Falls School Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

SAU21

Winnacunnet School Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

SAU21

Joint Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday

SAU21

Joint Board Policy Committee

Tuesday, March 31 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar