This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

SAU 21 EVENTS CALENDAR

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

SAU21

South Hampton School Board Meeting

Thursday, October 1 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

North Hampton School Board Meeting

Thursday, October 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

SAU21

Operations Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 6 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

SAU21

Hampton Falls School Board Retreat

Thursday, October 8 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

SAU21

Seabrook School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 13 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

Hampton Falls School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

SAU21

No School - Columbus Day

Wednesday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

SAU21

North Hampton School Board Budget Review

Thursday, October 15 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

SAU21

SAU 21 Joint Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

SAU21

North Hampton School Board Budget Review

Wednesday, October 21 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

Winnacunnet School Board Budget Review

Wednesday, October 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

Winnacunnet School Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

SAU21

North Hampton School Board Budget Review

Tuesday, October 27 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

SAU21

Winnacunnet School Board Budget Review

Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday