SAU 21 EVENTS CALENDAR

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

5

August 5 Thursday

SAU21

South Hampton School Board Meeting

Thursday, August 5 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

North Hampton School Board Meeting

Thursday, August 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

August 6 Friday

SAU21

SAU Office CLOSED

Friday, August 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

10

August 10 Tuesday

SAU21

Seabrook School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

SAU21

Hampton Falls School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

SAU21

SAU Office CLOSED

Friday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

17

August 17 Tuesday

SAU21

Seabrook School Board Work Session - Goals

Tuesday, August 17 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Wednesday

SAU21

Winnacunnet School Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Thursday

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

SAU21

New Teacher Orientation

Monday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Tuesday

SAU21

New Teacher Orientation

Tuesday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Wednesday

SAU21

Joint Board Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Thursday

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

31

August 31 Tuesday

SAU21

Opening Day of School

Tuesday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.