SAU 21 EVENTS CALENDAR

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

2

April 2 Saturday

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

5

April 5 Tuesday

6

April 6 Wednesday

SAU21

SAU21 & SAU90 Legislative Roundtable

Wednesday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Thursday

8

April 8 Friday

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

12

April 12 Tuesday

SAU21

Seabrook School Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 12 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

s-2022-04-12-agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Wednesday

SAU21

Winnacunnet School Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

w-2022-04-13-agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Thursday

15

April 15 Friday

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

SAU21

South Hampton/ Barnard School Spring Break

Monday, April 18 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Tuesday

20

April 20 Wednesday

21

April 21 Thursday

22

April 22 Friday

23

April 23 Saturday

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

SAU21

SAU21 Spring Break (HF/LAS, NHS, SES/SMS, WHS)

Monday, April 25 - April 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Tuesday

27

April 27 Wednesday

28

April 28 Thursday

29

April 29 Friday

30

April 30 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.